FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE
2003-04

Mary Stuart, Chair, Library  4-0797	
	424 Library, MC-522
	m-stuart@uiuc.edu

Paul A. Gerding	Veterinary Clinical Medicine	4-0468	
	05 Small Animal Clinic, MC-004
	pgerding@uiuc.edu

Sandra L. Kopels	Social Work	4-5230	
	1207 W. Oregon, MC-140
	kopels@uiuc.edu

Herman Krier	Mechanical & Industrial Engineering	3-0529	
	140 Mechanical Engineering Bldg., MC-244
	krier@uiuc.edu

Guillermo A. Mendoza	Natural Resources & Environ. Sciences	3-9347	
	W-503 Turner Hall, MC-047
	gamendoz@uiuc.edu

Lynn Barnett Morris	Leisure Studies	4-5645	
	104 Huff Hall, MC-584
	lynnbm@uiuc.edu

Jan Novakofski	Animal Sciences	3-6181	
	205 Meat Science Lab., MC-010
	j-nova@ux6.cso.uiuc.edu

Beth Sandore	Library Research and Publication	3-2592	
	246A Library, MC-522
	sandore@uiuc.edu

Billie Theide	Art and Design	4-7101	
	143 Art & Design Bldg., MC-590
	theide@uiuc.edu

COMMITTEE OFFICE
Christa Petrillo	228 English Bldg., MC-461	3-7373
	cjpp@uiuc.edu	3-4848 (fax)