FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2006-07

 

 

NAME                                       DEPT/ADDRESS                                              OFFICE

Billie Theide, Chair                     Art and Design                                                   898-7557

2006-09                                     143 Art & Design Bldg., MC-590

                                                theide@uiuc.edu

Lynn A. Barnett                         Recreation, Sport and Tourism                            4-5645

2005-08                                     104 Huff Hall, MC-584

                                                lynnbm@uiuc.edu

Firouz Gahvari                           Economics                                                        3-7651

2006-09                                     313 David Kinley Hall, MC-706

                                                fgahvari@uiuc.edu

Sandra L. Kopels                       Social Work                                                      4-5230

2005-08                                     1207 W. Oregon, MC-140

                                                kopels@uiuc.edu

Craig Koslofsky                         History                                                              3-6885

2005-08                                     309 Greg Hall, MC-466

                                                koslof@uiuc.edu

Herman Krier                             Mechanical & Industrial Engineering                    3-0529

2004-07                                     140 Mechanical Engineering Bldg., MC-244

                                                krier@uiuc.edu

Ann Reisner                              Human and Community Development                   3-4787

2004-07                                     237 Bevier Hall, MC-180

                                                reisnera@uiuc.edu

Beth Sandore                            Library Research and Publication                        3-2592

2004-07                                     246A Library, MC-522

                                                sandore@uiuc.edu

Mary Stuart                               Library                                                              4-0797

2006-09                                     246 Library, MC-522

                                                m-stuart@uiuc.edu

 

COMMITTEE OFFICE

Christa Petrillo                           228 English Bldg., mc-461                                 3-7373

                                                christa@uiuc.edu                                               3-4848 (fax)