FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2007-08

 

 

NAME                                       DEPT/ADDRESS                                           OFFICE

Billie Theide, Chair

School of Art + Design

898-7557

2006-2009

143 Art + Design, MC-590

 

 

theide@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

Amy W. Ando

Agr. and Consumer Economics

333-5130

2007-2010

326 Mumford Hall, MC-710

 

 

amyando@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

Firouz Gahvari

Economics

333-7651

2006-2009

313 David Kinley Hall, MC-706

 

 

fgahvari@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

Dianne Harris

Landscape Architecture

333-7727

2007-2010

101 Temple Buell Hall, MC-620

 

 

harris3@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

Richard Hunter

Educational Org. and Leadership

333-1261

2007-2010

1310 S. Sixth, MC-708

 

 

rchunter@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

Sandra Kopels

Social Work

244-5230

2005-2008

1207 W. Oregon, MC-140

 

 

kopels@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

Craig Koslofsky

History

333-6885

2005-2008

309 Gregory Hall, MC-466

 

 

koslof@uiuc.edu

 

 

 

 

Christa Petrillo, Secretary

Faculty Advisory Committee

333-7373

 

228 English Building, MC-461

333-4848 fax

 

christa@uiuc.edu