FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2008-09

 

 

NAME                                       DEPT/ADDRESS                                           OFFICE

Billie Theide, Chair

School of Art + Design

898-7557

2006-2009

143 Art + Design, MC-590

 

 

theide@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

Amy W. Ando

Agr. and Consumer Economics

333-5130

2007-2010

326 Mumford Hall, MC-710

 

 

amyando@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

Jeff Brawn

Natural Resources & Env. Sciences

244-5937

2008-2011

113 Shelford Vivarium, MC-444

 

 

jbrawn@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

Dianne Harris

Landscape Architecture

333-7727

2007-2010

101 Temple Buell Hall, MC-620

 

 

harris3@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

 

IPRH

 

 

805 W. Pennsylvania Ave.

 

 

Urbana, IL 61801

244-3344

 

 

 

Richard Hunter

Educational Org. and Leadership

333-1261

2007-2010

1310 S. Sixth, MC-708

 

 

rchunter@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

JoAnn Jacoby

University Library

244-1869

2006-2009

100 Library, MC-522

 

 

jacoby@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

Sandra Kopels

Social Work

244-5230

2008-2011

1010 W. Nevada, MC-082

 

 

kopels@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

Craig Koslofsky

History

333-6885

2006-2009

309 Gregory Hall, MC-466

 

 

koslof@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

Andreas Polycarpou

Mechanical Science and Engineering

244-1970

2008-2011

342 Mechanical Engineering Bldg., MC-244

 

 

polycarp@illinois.edu

 

 

 

 

Christa Petrillo, Office Staff

Faculty Advisory Committee

333-7373

 

228 English Building, MC-461

333-4848 fax

 

christa@illinois.edu